WABO Winter Committee Meeting February 06, 2025 Attendee List

KURT ALDWORTH CBO, ACO

CITY OF KIRKLAND

SEAN ANGELEY

CITY OF BELLINGHAM

TRICIA BENNON CBO

PIERCE COUNTY

MICAH CHAPPELL MBA, CBO

CITY OF SEATTLE, SDCI

RAY COCKERHAM CBO

CITY OF PUYALLUP

MARIAN DACCA

WASHINGTON ASSN OF BUILDING OFFICIALS

TELA GARDNER

CITY OF KIRKLAND

RAFIK GINDY CBO

CITY OF LAKEWOOD

ANGELA HAUPT CBO

CITY OF KIRKLAND

BRYAN IMAI

ICC GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

HOYT JETER PE

CITY OF TACOMA

TIM LINCOLN

CITY OF ORTING

JEROMY MOORE CBO, ACO

CITY OF PULLMAN

JENNY NICKERSON CBO, MCP

CITY OF SPOKANE VALLEY

RACHEL PARRISH

CITY OF SAN ANTONIO

THOMAS PHILLIPS CBO, ACO

TOWN OF WOODWAY

JON SIU PE, SE, ACO

JON SIU CONSULTING, LLC

C. RAY ALLSHOUSE AIA, CBO, ACO

CITY OF SHORELINE

KIM BARKER CBO

KING COUNTY, DEPARTMENT OF PERMITTING

R. TODD BLEVINS CBO

CITY OF WEST RICHLAND

SHANE CLINE CBO

CITY OF BOTHELL

STACY CRISWELL CBO, ACO

CITY OF MONROE

STEPHANIE DAY

CITY OF KIRKLAND

MARTY GILLIS CBO

WEST COAST CODE CONSULTANTS, INC.

JOHNATHAN GOLDSMITH CBO, ACO

CITY OF SPOKANE

C. ANDREW HIGGINS MCP, CBO, ACO

CITY OF SEATTLE. DCI

TARA JENKINS

WASHINGTON ASSN OF BUILDING OFFICIALS

JEREMY LARSON CBO

KITTITAS COUNTY

ANDIE LORENZ CBO, ACO

ADAMS COUNTY

RYAN MUMMA CBO, ACO

CITY OF BELLEVUE

ANDY NORTON

CITY OF FEDERAL WAY

TAMRA PATTERSON

ISLAND COUNTY

SCOTT SHANNON

CITY OF SEATAC

BRIAN SMITH CBO, ACO

CITY OF CAMAS

DAVID SWASEY CBO, ACO

SWASEY CONSULTING

JAMES TUMELSON CBO, MCP, ACO

CITY OF EDGEWOOD

TIM WOODARD CBO, ACO

CITY OF MOUNT VERNON

QUYEN THAI MCP, CBO, CFM, MPA

CITY OF TACOMA

JOSHUA WEEKS

CITY OF BATTLE GROUND